Thank you!


Whoooaa!  Thanks to everyone who’s sponsored me for the CRY Heart of London Bridges Walk.  It’s only been 24 hours and I’m already set to raise a remarkable £325!

£325!!  I’m absolutely flabbergasted by the response and I know that if Trev was here he’d be jolly proud, too.  Thanks very very much, everyone!

If you haven’t sponsored me yet…well, there’s plenty of time.  The walk isn’t until July 17th (coincidentally, also the Lovely Melanie’s birthday, and she’ll be giving up her day to do the walk, bless her).

But if you do want to sponsor me still then click here.

Or click here to join us on the walk.

CRY Heart of London Bridges Walk

Leave a Reply

