Birthday continues…


The birthday celebrations continue unabated…

Having taken the girls to nursery and to school I’m now at home eating birthday chocolate, watching The Mystery Of Edwin Drood and looking forward to playing computer games all afternoon.

Being 40 pretty much rules! 🙂

I’m glad to be at home, I can tell you – it’s bloody freezing outside today.  I wrapped the girls up nice and warm this morning but forgot to do the same for myself, with the result that my ears (and feet) were numb by the time I got back home.

Being bald pretty much does not rule. 😦

Leave a Reply

