The Sundance Kid


I’m not expecting this to be everyone’s cup of tea, but I LOVE this song at the moment.

It’s over 18 minutes long, has no singing, no chorus and includes jazz saxophone, but it’s such a quirky, happy little number I just can’t help but love it.

And when (at around 11 minutes) a couple of guys start talking about the Sundance Kid and how he’s going to dance around…well, that just puts a big stupid old grin on my face. 🙂

I have no idea who Food Pyramid are, but if you like this track then there are two albums, Plateaus and Mango Sunrise, both of which I highly recommend.

Leave a Reply

