Recovery


Fog over West Woodside
Fog over West Woodside

Following Tuesday’s “Bad Day” I’ve rallied rather a lot (thanks to everyone who asked how I was and sent their best wishes).

I realised everything was OK again whilst walking home late last night in some thick fog, when I found myself laughing and grinning at the spooky majesty of it.  I even briefly imagined Trev walking out of the fog to say “All right, Stu?

And again, this morning, seeing all the spider-webs heavy with dew also made me smile.

A hungry day to be a spider,” I thought.

One comment

Leave a Reply

