Good news


I only realised when my Mum was surprised on Boxing Day that I hadn’t shared my good news with everyone:
Expedia have extended my contract to the end of 2013.

So, we’re financially secure for the whole of next year!

Which is nice. 🙂

But does, of course, rely upon me not getting made redundant again.

I posted it to Facebook, but sometimes it’s easy to get confused about what’s common knowledge there and what’s common knowledge in the real world!

One thought on “Good news

  1. Natalie Bea January 7, 2013 / 8:18 am

    Woohoo congrats. That’s fab news!

Leave a Reply

