Yes and no answers only


Yes, I’m still unemployed (had a couple of close calls where I almost ended up working for a couple of companies I don’t personally like, but at the end of the day they decided against hiring me – phew, moral dilemma averted!) but the Lovely Melanie is returning to full-time work in September, which takes a little of the heat off me…

No, I don’t know if this blog is going to get back on track (let’s see what happens when I’m earning again, shall we?)

Yes, we had a lovely time on holiday in Suffolk (near the town of Saxmundham).  Photos can be seen on Flickr now.

Leave a Reply

